Cornerstone Home Group MEET THE CORNERSTONE HOME GROUP



Kevin Profile

 

 




Kevin Lee
Broker/Owner

616.550.6382
Kevin@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 

 







Fred Smith
Licensed Real Estate Agent

616.389.3437
Fred@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 




Tim Bowditch

Licensed Real Estate Agent

616.706.2092
Tim@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 

 

Rachel-SQ.jpg




Rachel Sankey

Executive Assistant

616.341.7219
Rachel@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com




Ann Profile

 







Ann Evanoff
Director of Operations

616.341.7369
Ann@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com



Tiffany Profile

 





Tiffany Ireland

Licensed Real Estate Agent

616.813.5742
Tiffany@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com