Cornerstone Home Group MEET THE CORNERSTONE HOME GROUP

 

 

 




Kevin Lee
REALTOR®

616.975.5617
Kevin@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 


 







Fred Smith
REALTOR®

616.975.5620
Fred@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 




Tim Bowditch

REALTOR®

616.706.2092
Tim@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 

Kristina-SQ.jpg

 

 




Kristina Flynn
REALTOR®

616.648.1109
Kristina@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 




Becky Zeichman

Transaction Coordinator

616.975.5692
Becky@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 




Eric Mundt

Business Manager

616.914.4910
Eric@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com

 

Rachel-SQ.jpg




Rachel Daly

Executive Assistant

616.975.5704
Rachel@CornerstoneHomeGroup.com